Board of Supervisors

Monthly Board Meeting


Date/Time:        3rd Friday of Each Month at 10:00 AM
Location:           Supervisors' Chambers, 2nd Floor, 
                          Building B, County Municipal Center
                          383 Broadway, Fort Edward, New York

Board Members
Argyle
Robert A. Henke
518-638-8681
argylesupervisor@hotmail.com
Cambridge
Catherine Fedler
518-796-1877  
cfedler@co.washington.ny.us    
Dresden
Paul D. Ferguson
518-499-0552
pferguson@co.washington.ny.us
 Easton
Daniel B. Shaw
518-695-4677
eastonsuper1@hotmail.com
Fort Ann
Richard F. Moore
518-812-0807
rmoore@co.washington.ny.us
Fort Edward
Terry L. Middleton
518-747-6563
 tmiddleton@co.washington.ny.us
Granville
Matthew Hicks
518-642-1500
granvillesupervisor@roadrunner.com
Greenwich
Sara S. Idleman
518-727-1269
 idleman@nycap.rr.com
Hampton
David K. O'Brien
518-866-1022
dobrien@co.washington.ny.us
Hartford
Dana E. Haff
518-632-6151
supervisor@hartfordny.com
Hebron
Brian R. Campbell
518-415-7039
briancampbell@wildblue.net
Jackson
Jay B. Skellie
518-854-7883
jskellie@co.washington.ny.us
Kingsbury
Dana Hogan
518-747-2188
dhogan@co.washington.ny.us
Putnam
John R. LaPointe
518-547-9591
Salem
Evera Sue Clary
518-854-3857
eclary@co.washington.ny.us
White Creek
Robert E. Shay
518-677-8545
townofwhitecreek@gmail.com
Whitehall
John Rozell
518-499-1535
jrozell@co.washington.ny.us
  
 

Clerk of the Board
Debra R. Prehoda, Clerk
Sandra Huffer, Deputy Clerk

Minutes
Minutes are available following approval.
  View Most Recent Minutes
Resolutions
 
 View Board Resolutions by year.
   View Resolutions