Warren County Community Services Board

Board Members

  • Kimberly Brayton, Ph.D. , Chair
  • Joan Grishkot, Vice-Chair 
  • Christina Bessen
  • Belinda Bradley
  • James P. Dexter
  • Christian A. Hanchett
  • Holly Irion, LMHC
  • Amy Molly
  • Cindy Wasson

Community Services Board Subcommittees

Counties are required under NYS Mental Hygiene Law Article 41 to establish a Local Services Plan for mental health, addiction and intellectual/developmental disability services.  Local planning occurs through subcommittees of the Community Services Board. The subcommittees meet quarterly to engage in service system planning, implementation/coordination of local services, provider collaboration, information sharing, and multi-stakeholder problem-solving. The subcommittees are comprised of members of the Community Services Board, provider agency representatives, state agency representatives, individuals receiving services and/or their family members.  

  • Mental Health Subcommittee
  • Addiction Services and Recovery Subcommittee
  • Developmental Disabilities Subcommittee
  • Children & Youth Subcommittee

See our Calendar page for Community Services Board and Subcommittee meeting dates.